♡ Subscribe to my YouTube channel on: https://goo.gl/TRs9jR

I hope you find this video helpful! Let me know if you have any travel hacks that YOU have used, and let me know what they are in the comments

APPS FEATURED:

KAYAK Flight, Hotels & Car https://apps.apple.com/in/app/kayak-flights-hotels-cars/id305204535

Skyscanner – Travel Deals https://apps.apple.com/us/app/skyscanner-travel-deals/id415458524

MakeMyTrip – Flights, Hotels -https://apps.apple.com/in/app/makemytrip-flights-hotels/id530488359

trivago: Compare Hotels & Save https://apps.apple.com/us/app/trivago-compare-hotels-save/id376888389

Rome2rio: Trip Planner – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/rome2rio-trip-planner/id569793256

Google Maps – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-maps-transit-food/id585027354

Google Translate – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/google-translate/id414706506

ALSO WATCH:

Travelling to Turkey – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=19jobs3u6kA

Travelling to Istanbul – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SFb1GNt-So0

In flight skincare- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4bcvwWRHkI

My Perfume Collection – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yieKse3cN0E

♡ Follow my blog on: http://whatwhenwear.in
♡ Subscribe to my YouTube channel on: https://goo.gl/TRs9jR

Until next time,
Aanam C x

_________________

Check out my YouTube channel on: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhatWhenWearTV
Follow my Instagram: http://instagram.com/aanamc
Follow my Wardrobe initiative: http://instagram.com/whatwhenwearwardrobe
Follow me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/whatwhenwearindia
Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/aanamc
Followers can email me on: ilovemyfollowers@whatwhenwear.in
Business inquiries on: hello@whatwhenwear.in

__________________

What I shoot with:

New camera details –
[body] Canon 6Dii [https://amzn.to/2NoyDNt]
[lens] 24-105mm f/4 [https://amzn.to/2MVm8w6]

[lens] Canon 85mm/1.8 lens [http://amzn.to/2vE6Zn6]
[lens] the 50mm/1.8 lens [https://amzn.to/2Jw1FNy]

Old camera details which is great for beginners –
[body] Canon 600D SLR, but it has now been discontinued. The camera closest to it in terms of features as well as price is the Canon 700D: http://amzn.to/2xMoZfE
[kit lens]18-55mm/0.8 [http://amzn.to/2Ctfd8k]

__________________

All opinions expressed in this video are my own. The views I share on my platforms are basis my personal experience and may not perform the same way for and/or everyone. Certain products and/or services that work for me, may or may not work for you. If your queries are specific, and you’re about to try any products and/or services mentioned in my video, please know that I will not take responsibility or be responsible for how the said product and/or service works or does not work for you. Please consult an expert / specialist / professional in the space of the concerned product and/or service for more.

Any link(s) in this description box may sometimes be linked with affiliate accounts. These affiliate links sometimes help a content creator [like myself] make some earnings through the genuine referrals.

#TRAVELHACK #TRAVELTIPS

You might also enjoy: